About us     |     Contact us     |     Festival's Partners     |     Submit

winners 2014  |  winners 2015  |  winners 2016  |   winners 2017


Winners' Laurels 2018



Filmmaker of the Year Platinum Awards:

Fragments, Italy, directed by Raffaello Sasson
International Short Film

Puya - In the Circle of Time - Germany, directed by Shahbaz Noshir
Newcomer Film

Tokri (The Basket) - India, directed by Suresh Eriyat
Animator (for animation film)

Filmmaker of the Year Gold Awards:

Black Snow (United Kingdom), directed by Stephen Linstead
Newcomer Film

Reach for a thousand stars (United States), directed by Shihyun Wang
Short Documentary, Story, Directing

The War Of Nerves With Northkorea. Where Is Kim Jong Un Heading? (Germany) directed by Klaus Scherer

Unforgotten (Ireland), directed by Alexander Wilson-Flynn
International Short Film

Filmmaker of the Year Silver Awards:

Dystopia (Switzerland), directed by Bellopropello
Newcomer Film

OLE B.R.Y.C.E (United States), directed by Eric B Ramsey
International Feature Film

7/8ths of the Way There (United States), directed by Mary Gerretsen
Documentary Short Film

LOCKDOWN (Belgium) directed by Koen Van Sande
International Short Film

Reach for a thousand stars (United States), directed by Shihyun Wang

Song Sotto Voce (France), directed by Pierre Bessette
Film concept

UltravoKal (France) directed by Christophe Karabache
International Feature Film

- The Festival will also screen films in Out of Competition section
This Winners List might be subject to change.
- If you do not receive our notification email, please contact us.


Other festivals you might be interested of:

International Movie Awards

International Film Festival
for Environment, Health, and Culture

International Performing Arts & Movie Awards

International Film Festival
Women, Social Issues,
and Zero Discrimination


All laurels are stored online in Dropbox. Please download and choose your laurel according to your winning. Thank you
CLICK HERE (JPG version)