About us     |     Contact us     |     Festival's Partners     |     Submit

winners 2014  |  winners 2015  |  winners 2016  |   winners 2017   |   winners 2018


Winners' Laurels 2019



Filmmaker of the Year Platinum Awards:

The Power of One Coin - directed by Flaminia Graziadei
International Short Film

Stolen Path, directed by Goldie Smitlener
International Feature Film

Lost in Space - directed by Shihyun Wang

The Death Dance - written by Katyana

Filmmaker of the Year Gold Awards:

Lost in Space - directed by Shihyun Wang
Production Design, Director

The Girl with a Golden Smile directed by David Andre
International Short Documentary

Filmmaker of the Year Silver Awards:

Lost in Space - directed by Shihyun Wang
Sound, Actor (Brayden Scott)

The Tears of The Souls - directed by Haryodiningrum
International Feature Film

Blac, White and Rainbows directed by David Andrew
Documentary Short Film

- The Festival will also screen films in Out of Competition section
This Winners List might be subject to change.
- If you do not receive our notification email, please contact us.


Other festivals you might be interested of:

International Movie Awards

International Film Festival
for Environment, Health, and Culture

International Performing Arts & Movie Awards

International Film Festival
Women, Social Issues,
and Zero Discrimination


All laurels are stored online in Dropbox. Please download and choose your laurel according to your winning. Thank you
CLICK HERE (JPG version)